The address book is used only to fill in forms quickly. Changing a contact in the address book does not update details entered previously!
To change service details, follow the guides for:
In this guide, you will learn:
- How to add a contact to the address book
- How to edit or delete an address book contact
- How to fill in a form using an address book contact
- Frequently asked questions
Adding a contact to the address book
To add a new contact to the address book, follow these steps:
- Log in to Customer Administration ⧉.
- In the top menu, select My account Customer.
- In the left menu, select Address book.
- Click the link Add new contact.

On the next page, enter the contact details, tick the consents and click the button Add.
Many forms where you enter details also offer the option to save those details to the address book.

Editing or deleting a contact
To edit or delete a contact, open the contact overview as follows:
- Log in to Customer Administration ⧉.
- In the top menu, select My account Customer.
- In the left menu, select Address book.

To edit a contact, click the pencil icon on the left side of the contact overview.
To delete a contact, click the red cross on the left side of the contact overview.
Filling in a form using a contact
If you have contacts saved in the address book, a list of them appears before each form requesting personal or company details.
By clicking the link fill in automatically enters the details saved for that contact into the form.

Frequently asked questions
I changed a contact’s details in the address book. Why did I receive a payment request with the old details?
The address book only serves to make filling in forms easier. If you edit the details here, you still need to check the places where the contact was used and update them by filling in the contact again.